Affinity Connection Series

Ready Schools, Safe Learning Community Update

Tuesday, August 4, 6:00 PM

Family Affinity Connection Series

Spanish Speaking Families
Thursday, July 30, 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 25, 6:00 PM

Families of Black Students
Wednesday, August 5, 5:00 PM
Wednesday, August 19, 6:00 PM

Families of Asian & Pacific Islander Students
Thursday, August 6, 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 5:00 PM

Families of Students with Disabilities
Tuesday, August 4, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 11, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, August 18, 5:00 PM

Families of Indigenous Students
Friday, August 7, 3:00 to 4:00 PM
Monday, August 24, 6:30 to 7:30 PM

Families of LGBTQ2SIA + Students
Wednesday, August 12, 5:00 PM
Tuesday, September 1, 4:00 PM

Families of students in TWI programs
Wednesday, August 19, Middle School 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 20, Elementary English Only 5:30 PM
TWI 6:30 PM