• Reporting an absence? Call 503-431-3735. Or email virtualacademy@ttsd.k12.or.us with student information.
     
    TTVA is not accepting any new students at this time. If you would like to express your interest and be added to our waitlist please email our Head Secretary, Sarah Dinger: sdinger@ttsd.k12.or.us.

     

    Jenifer DeWolfe
    Principal
    jdewolfe@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3738

    Kim Parson
    Associate Principal
    kparsons@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3754

    Sarah Dinger
    Head Secretary
    sdinger@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3731

    Sue Porter
    School Counselor
    sporter@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3733


    For IEPs/SPED Students, please contact:

    Elementary School Grades:

    Amy Martin - amartin@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Carol Kinch - ckinch@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Middle School Grades:
    Lindsey Bingham
    - (503) 431-5263 or 
    lbingham1@ttsd.k12.or.us 

    High School Grades:
    Justin Waltrip - (503) 431-5681 or
    jwaltrip@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Heidi Dawkins - (503) 431 4004 or 
    hdawkins@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

     

     
  • Office hours are from
    7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    TTVA Main Office:
    VirtualAcademy@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Tigard Tualatin Virtual Academy (TTVA)
    Hibbard TTSD 
    6960 SW Sandburg St
    Tigard, OR 97223

    If you are having a hard time reaching someone, please reach out to Shaunna Kaufmann, Executive Admin Assistant to the Assistant Superintendent at skaufmann@ttsd.k12.or.us, or via phone at 503-431-3782.