• Reporting an absence? Call 503-431-3735. Or email virtualacademy@ttsd.k12.or.us with student information.
     
    TTVA is preparing to accept students for Semester 2. If you would like to enroll in TTVA for Semester 2 please follow the In-District Transfer process found HERE. All Semester 2 enrollments will follow this process. We will contact you once your form has been reviewed and schedule an intake meeting if your transfer is approved.

     

    Jenifer DeWolfe
    Principal
    jdewolfe@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3738

    Kim Parson
    Associate Principal
    kparson@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3754

    Sarah Dinger
    Head Secretary
    sdinger@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3731

    Stephanie Reyes
    Bilingual Spanish Secretary 
    sreyes@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3734

    Sue Porter
    Elementary Counselor/ Middle SEL Counselor
    sporter@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3733

     CJ Dunn
    High School Counselor/ Middle School Scheduling
    cdunn1@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-3759

     

     

     

     

    For IEPs/SPED Students, please contact:

    Elementary School Grades:

    Amy Martin - amartin@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Carol Kinch - ckinch@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Middle School Grades:
    Lindsey Bingham
    - (503) 431-5263 or 
    lbingham1@ttsd.k12.or.us 

    High School Grades:
    Justin Waltrip - (503) 431-5681 or
    jwaltrip@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Heidi Dawkins - (503) 431 4004 or 
    hdawkins@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

     

     
  • TTVA Main Office

    9550 SW Murdock St
    Tigard, OR 97224

    503-431-3730
    VirtualAcademy@ttsd.k12.or.us

     Phone hours: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    On-site hours: 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM

    We are located behind the Kalapuya Early Learning Center. When you enter the Templeton/ Kalapuya parking lot turn left and follow the signs for the Training Center and turn right. This path will take you past the Gymnasium and to the lower parking lot. Please park and follow the signs for TTVA to find our entrance.