• 2022 Winter After School Activities

    Students must have all of the following in order to sign up:

    1. Activity sign-up form
    2. Covid-19 waiver
    3. Activity waiver
    4. $20 sign-up fee
  • Activities:
    3:20 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
     
    Please email your student's coach with any questions.
     
    Mon/Wed:
    Dodgeball: Ms. Barry (ebarry@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Indoor Soccer: Mrs. Mattison (amattison@ttsd.k12.or.us)
     
    Tues/Thurs:
    Basketball: Mr. Angeles (jangeles@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Chess/Trading Cards/D&D/Board Games: Mrs. George (hgeorge@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Volleyball: Ms. Fiarito (jfiarito@ttsd.k12.or.us) and Mr. Salboro (rsalboro@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Yoga: Ms. Sanders (ksanders@ttsd.k12.or.us)
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.