• Pride Club

    Aubrey Hill ahill@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    No Plce for Hate

    Hayley Huntly hhuntly@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Kana Sanders ksanders@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    MEChA

    Dustin Lavallee dlavallee@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Nelly Mandujano Arreola  nmandujanoarreola@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Black Student Union
     

    Cassidy Bibo cbibo@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Angela Harkness aharkness@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Amanda Davila adavila@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    PAW

    Amanda Cordes acordes@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Jane Carter jcarter3@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Asian Affinity Group

    Michelle Edwards medwards@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Angela Harkness aharkness@ttsd.k12.or.us