Welcome to Human Resources

  • The Tigard-Tualatin School District recognizes the diversity and worth of all individuals and groups and their roles in society. It is the policy of the Tigard-Tualatin School District Board of Education that there will be no discrimination or harassment of individuals or groups on the grounds of age, color, creed, disability, marital status, national origin, race, religion, sex or sexual orientation in any educational programs, activities or employment.
     
    Deborah Ebert
    Debbie Ebert
    Human Resources Director
     
    • Title IX Coordinator
    • Contract Maintenance
    • Labor Relations : TTEA & OSEA
    • Policy & Board Communications

    Phone:  503-431-4013
    Email:  debert@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Lenichtka Reed 
    Associate Human Resources Director

    • Recruit & Retainment
    • Performance - All groups
    • Leave Management

    phone: 503-431-4018
    email: lreed@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Picture
    Heather DeVille
    New Teacher Support
     Tosa

    Phone: 503-431-4109
    Email: hdeville@ttsd.k12.or.us


    Bobbie Franklin
    Bobbie Franklin
    HR Specialist

    • Aesop Absence Management System 
    • Student Hires
    • Extended Responsibilities/Coaching Contracts

    Phone: 503-431-4030
    Email:  bfranklin@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Tara Baumann
    HR Specialist

    • Address Changes/ Name Changes
    • New Hourly Employees
    • Background Checks

    Phone: 503-431-4175
    Email: tbaumann@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

  • Hibbard Administration Building - District Office
    6960 SW Sandburg Street
    Tigard, OR  97223
    Phone: 503-431-4000
    Fax:503-431-4014

    Denise Galindo
    Denise Galindo
    Executive Assistant to HR Director

    • Licensing
    • Certified Staff

    Phone:  503-431-4012
    Email: dgalindo@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Annette Cooley
    Annette Cooley
    Executive Assistant to HR Director

    • Position Control (FTE Monitor)
    • Classified Staff

    Phone:  503-431-4011
    Email:  acooley@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Michelle Clayton
    HR Specialist

    • Family Medical Leave
    • Workers' Compensation
    • Tuition Reimbursement
    • SafeSchools Online Training

    Phone:  503-431-4010
    Email: mclayton@ttsd.k12.or.us