• Rory Moore
    Principal
    Rory Moore

    rmoore@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Office Hours
    7:30 to 3:30
    School Hours
    8:10 to 2:30

    Attendance Line
    503-431-4920

     Address
    14850 SW 132nd Terrace
    Tigard, OR 97224

    Main Office Phone 
    503-431-4900
    FAX
    503-431-4910

     

  • Leslie Tracy

    Head Secretary 
    Leslie Tracy
    (503) 431-4901

    ltracy@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Ann Loftin

    Secretary
    Ann Loftin
    (503) 431-4900

    aloftin@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Cintya Lull

    Secretary (bilingual)
    Cintya Lull
    (503) 431-4902

    clull@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Equity Coordinators
    Cherie Gamache
    503-431-4905
    cgamache@ttsd.k12.or.us  

    Amie Brewer
    503-431-4926
    abrewer@ttsd.k12.or.us