• Contact Us

    Meet the TTOA staff and find out how to get in touch with us.

    Welcome to Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy!

    Our highly-qualified and enthusiastic staff members are always available to support your online learning experience.

    Contact us at (503) 431-5790

    FAX: (503) 431-5794

    19322 SW Mohave Ct, Tualatin OR 97062

    Our Staff

    Russ Romas
    Principal/Director of Options Program
    Principal, Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    rromas@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Julia Rhamey
    Online Learning Coach/Certified Teacher
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    jrhamey@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Sharon Martin
    Secretary/Registrar
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    smartin1@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Anne Wallace
    Online Learning Coach/Certified Teacher
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    awallace1@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Debbie McRobert
    Secretary
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    dmcrobert@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Peter Linnell
    Online Learning Coach/Certified Teacher
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    plinnell@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Julie Mueller
    School Counselor
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    jmueller@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Michael Collins
    Online Learning Coach/Certified Teacher
    Tigard-Tualatin Online Academy
    mcollins@ttsd.k12.or.us