• Principal Matt Coleman
    m

    Office Phone | 503-431-4300
    Office E-mail  ByromOffice@ttsd.k12.or.us
    FAX | 503-431-4310

    School Hours 8:10-2:30

    Office Hours: 7:30 am - 3:30 pm

    Attendance Line | 503-431-4320
    Please call this line for EVERY absence, even if you have already contacted the teacher.

    21800 SW 91st Street
    Tualatin, OR 97062

    Directions to Byrom Elementary

     

    Dean of Students
    h

    Holly Paris
    hparis@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4291

     Counselor
    c
    Clara Stuart
    cstuart1@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4309

    Family Partnership Advocate

    a
    Alicia Riddle
    ariddle@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4321

Office Staff

  • Head Secretary
    j


    Jade Woodford
    503-431-4301
    jwoodford@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Bilingual Attendance Secretary
    e
    Edlyn Guillen

    503-431-4316
    eguillenvaldez@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Byrom EBS Specialist
    s
    Sonja Cummings
    scummings@ttsd.k12.or.us
    503-431-4319





    School Nurse
    Nancy Haning
    503-431-5633
    nhaning@ttsd.k12.or.us