• These affinity meetings are shifting from virtual to in person for some of our family groups. If you want more information please contact your local Family Partnership Advocates to get more information or want to express interest in participating in Family Affinity Groups at your local school. 

    Please contact Tafena Timpson at ttimpson@ttsd.k12.or.us for district hosted meetings.

    Family Partnership Advocates

    School Name Extension Email
    Alberta Rider Priscilla Peduzzi 4902 ppeduzzi@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Bridgeport Vilma Madrigal 4250 vmadrigal@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Byrom Alica Riddle 4321 ariddle@ttsd.k12.or.us
    C.F T Tammie Mandujano Arreola 4365 tmandujanoarreola@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Deer Creek Daisy Ruiz 4496 druiz@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Durham Rochelle Perez 4557 rperez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Mary Woodward William Patino Cabrera 4718 wpatinocabrera@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Metzger Mario Cortés 4602 mcortesrosales@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Templeton Caitlin Brown 4888 cbrown2@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tigard High Viridiana Morales 5137 vmorales@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin Elem. Veronica Aguilar 4767 vaguilar@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin High Jazmin Chavez 5654 jchavez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Fowler Ana Patlan Gutierrez 5054 apatlangutierrez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Hazelbrook Nelly Mandujano Arreola 5130 nmandujanoarreola@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Twality Joel Aispuro 5195 jaispuro@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Culturally Responsive Coordinators

    School Name Extension e-mail
    Tigard High Matt Kingsley 5458 mkingsley@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin High Martin Alvarez 5598 jalvarezruberte@ttsd.k12.or.us
           

    Culturally Responsive Liaisons

    Site Name Extension e-mail
    District office Tafena Timpson 503-431-3779 ttimpson@ttsd.k12.or.us
    District office Octavia Horne 503-431-3778 ohorne@ttsd.k12.or.us