• These affinity meetings are shifting from virtual to in person for some of our family groups. If you want more information please contact your local Family Partnership Advocates to get more information or want to express interest in participating in Family Affinity Groups at your local school. 

     

    Family Partnership Advocates

    School Name Extension Email
    Alberta Rider Priscilla Peduzzi 4902 ppeduzzi@ttsd.k12.or.us
    BridgeportTBD TBD    
    Byrom TBD 4321  
    C.F T Tammie Mandujano Arreola 4365 tmandujanoarreola@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Deer Creek Daisy Ruiz 4496 druiz@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Durham TBD 4557  
    Mary Woodward William Patino Cabrera 4718 wpatinocabrera@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Metzger Marcella Padilla 4602 mpadilla@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Templeton Caitlin Brown 4888 cbrown2@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tigard High Mario Cortés 5137 mcortesrosales@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin Elem. Veronica Aguilar 4767 vaguilar@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin High Jazmin Chavez 5654 jchavez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Fowler Ana Patlan Gutierrez 5054 apatlangutierrez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Hazelbrook Nelly Mandujano Arreola 5130 nmandujanoarreola@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Twality Joel Aispuro 5195 jaispuro@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Family Resource Center/TTVA      
    Family Resource Center/Caring Closet/Early Learning     vaguilar@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Culturally Responsive Coordinators

    School Name Extension e-mail
    Tigard High Matt Kingsley 5458 mkingsley@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin High Martin Alvarez 5598 jalvarezruberte@ttsd.k12.or.us
           

    Culturally Responsive Liaisons

    Site Name Extension e-mail
    District office TBD 503-431-3779  
    District office Octavia Horne 503-431-3778 ohorne@ttsd.k12.or.us