• These affinity meetings are shifting from virtual to in-person for some of our family groups. If you want more information, please contact your local Family Partnership Advocates to get more information or want to express interest in participating in Family Affinity Groups at your local school. 

     

    Family Partnership Advocates

    School Name Phone Email
    Alberta Rider Priscilla Peduzzi 503-431-4902 ppeduzzi@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Bridgeport Sara Cruz Asuncion 503-431-4250 scruzasuncion@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Byrom Alena Labhart 503-431-4321 alabhart@ttsd.k12.or.us
    C.F T Tammie Mandujano Arreola 503-431-4403 tmandujano@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Deer Creek Daisy Ruiz 503-431-4496 druiz@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Durham Elizabeth Marino 503-431-4557 emarino@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Mary Woodward Shannon Triplett 503-431-4718 striplett@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Metzger Marcela Padilla 503-431-4602 mpadilla@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Templeton Caitlin Brown 503-431-4888 cbrown2@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tigard High Mario Cortés 503-431-5137 mcortesrosales@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin Elem. Ana Uriostegui 503-431-4767 auriostegui@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin High Alaina Elwyn 503-431-5654 aelwyn@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Fowler Ana Patlan Gutierrez 503-431-5054 apatlangutierrez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Hazelbrook Nelly Mandujano Arreola 503-431-5130 nmandujanoarreola@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Twality Joel Aispuro 503-431-5195 jaispuro@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Family Resource Center Hanna Frazier 503-431-5393 hfrazier@ttsd.k12.or.us
    FRC/Caring Closet/TTVA Veronica Aguilar 503-603-1586 vaguilar@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Culturally Responsive Coordinators

    Site Name Phone Email
    Tigard High Matt Kingsley 503-431-5458 mkingsley@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Tualatin High TBD 503-431-5598  

    Culturally Responsive Liaisons

    Site Name Phone Email
    District Office Michael Saechao 503-431-3779 msaechao@ttsd.k12.or.us
    District Office Octavia Horne 503-431-3778 ohorne@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Family Resource Center Rebecca Padron  503-603-1574  rpadron@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Family Resource Center Veronica Collier 503-603-1582 vcollier@ttsd.k12.or.us