Decentralized Equity Leadership Structure

  • School Building Administrator(s) Building Equity Coordinator Email Building Equity Coordinator Email

    Alberta Rider

    Rory Moore Cherie Gamache cgamache@ttsd.k12.or.us Amie Brewer abrewer@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Bridgeport

    Jordan Mills Julie Schmidt jschmidt1@ttsd.k12.or.us Ana Egues aeguesvillalba@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Byrom

     

    Matthew Coleman

     

    Carolyn Tillotson

     

    ctillotson@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Danelle Van Winkle

     

    dvanwinkle@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    CFT

     

    Ryan Blasquez Laurel Fischer lfischer@ttsd.k12.or.us    
    Creekside Community High School Russ Romas Tasha Corrigan tcorrigan@ttsd.k12.or.us Michael Collins mcollins@ttsd.k12.or.us

     

    Deer Creek

     

    Jarvis Gomes

     

    Amy Bostwick

     

    abostwick@ttsd.k12.or.us

       

     

    Durham

     

    Rhett Boudreau

     

    Sarah Eagles

     

    seagles@ttsd.k12.or.us

       
    Fowler

    Andy Van Fleet

    Marni Watts

    Matt Kingsley mkingsley@ttsd.k12.or.us Susan Harms sharms@ttsd.k12.or.us
    Hazelbrook

    Tim Gross

    Ben Burkhardt

    Mary Petrides mpetrides@ttsd.k12.or.us Marie Estrada mestrada@ttsd.k12.or.us

    Mary Woodward

     

    Gerald Nihill Jill Katsufrakis jkatsufrakis@ttsd.k12.or.us    

    Metzger

     

    Jessica Swindle Emily Gitt egitt@ttsd.k12.or.us    

     

    Templeton

     

    Carrie Ferguson Nicole Smith nsmith2@ttsd.k12.or.us    
    Tigard High

    Brian Bailey

    Agelita Miller

    Tyler Davila

    Lisa Dailey

    Robert Parness rparness@ttsd.k12.or.us    
    Tualatin Elementary

     

    Jamie Kingery

     

    Tamara Harris tharris@ttsd.k12.or.us    
    Tualatin High

    Michael Dellerba

    Marji Ruzicka

    Jackie Brody

    Kim Holden

     

    Jose Marin Alvarez jalvarezruberte@ttsd.k12.or.us    
    Twality

    Andrew Kearl

    Heidi Dawkins

    Gwen Stover

    Lisa Hasuike lhasuike@ttsd.k12.or.us Brook Young byoung@ttsd.k12.or.us
               
    District Equity Leadership Title E-mail      
    Sue-Rieke Smith Superintendent sriekesmith@ttsd.k12.or.us      
    Lisa McCall Assistant Superintendent lmccall@ttsd.k12.or.us      
    Zinnia Un District Equity Coordinator zun@ttsd.k12.or.us      
    Carol Kinch Director of Student Services ckinch@ttsd.k12.or.us      
    Amber Fields Director of Secondary afields@ttsd.k12.or.us      
    Todd Robson Director of Teaching and Learning trobson@ttsd.k12.or.us