• Staff Directory


    Teaching and Learning Department Staff Directory

    Todd Robson Todd Robson Director of Teaching & Learning

    trobson@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4117

    Sue Scott Sue Scott Associate Director of Teaching & Learning

    sscott@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4139

    Amber Fields Amber Fields Administrator of College and Career Readiness

    afields@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4164

     Blackburn Tim Tim Blackburn Title III Administrator

    tblackburn@ttsd.k12.or.us (503) 431-4119

    Angie Willis Angie Willis Executive Assistant

    awillis1@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4008

    Shana Beckman Shana Beckman Administrative Specialist: Title I, Homeless Liaison, Foster Point of Contact

    sbeckman@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4144

    Maribel Avalos Maribel Avalos Administrative Specialist: Title III

    mavalos@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4123

           
    Scott Burich Scott Burich Data & Budget Analyst

    sburich@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4155

    Magdalena Rhode   Magdalena Rhode Assessment and Data Support Specialist

    mrhode@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4052

    Susan Salkield Susan Salkield Grants & Special Projects Director

    ssalkield@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4133

    Kristina Kurtz  Kristina Kurtz Early Learning Coordinator

    kkurtz@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4102

    Ashley Thomas  Ashley Thomas K-12 Instructional Math/Science TOSA

    athomas@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4114

    Katie Beckett Katie Beckett K-12 Instructional RTIi/Literacy TOSA

    kbeckett@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4135

    Janell Cooke  Janell Cooke Reading Support Specialist

    jcooke@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4167

    Heather De Ville  Heather DeVille K-12 Instructional New Teacher Support TOSA

    hdeville@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4109

     Amanda Morris Amanda Morris K-12 Instructional ELL TOSA

    amorris@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4131

    Pam Harrel Pam Harrel Two Way Immersion TOSA

    pharrel@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4227

    Jennifer Scypinski  Jennifer Scypinski K-12 Instructional Technology Specialist (Elem. & High Schools)

    jscypinski@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4145

    Laura Resnick  Laura Resnick Instructional Technology Specialist (Elementary Schools)

    lresnick@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4168

    Sonia Lulay  Sonia Lulay 1:1 Technology Coach (C.F. Tigard & Templeton Elementary)

    slulay@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4070

     Caitlin Ponzetti Caitlin Ponzetti 1:1 Technology Coach (Fowler Middle School)

    cponzetti@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4119

     Michelle Edwards Michelle Edwards 1:1 Technology Coach (Hazelbrook Middle School)

    medwards2@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-5167

    Whitney Harvey Whitney Harvey 1:1 Technology Coach (Twality Middle School)

    wharvey@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4158

    Kasey Fernandez   Kasey Fernandez District Library/Media Specialist

    kfernandez@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4160

     Michael Stead Michael Stead Career & College Readiness Coordinator

    mstead@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-4161

     Chris Lieuallen Chris Lieuallen Career & College Readiness Coordinator

    clieuallen@ttsd.k12.or.us
    (503) 431-5677