•  

    Erica Bonilla             A - Coo               ebonilla@ttsd.k12.or.us               503-431-5428

    Tori Alderman          Cop - Gre           talderman@ttsd.k12.or.us           503-431-5424

    Tammy Gatlin          Gri - Lec             tgatlin@ttsd.k12.or.us                 503-431-5488

    Leanne Bradshaw    Led - Paq            lbradshaw@ttsd.k12.or.us          503-431-5425

    Jason Ashley             Par - Sm              jashley@ttsd.k12.or.us                503-431-5423

    Anna Johnson           Sn-Z                    ajohnson3@ttsd.k12.or.us          503-431-5427   

    Lynette Biglow          Secretary             lbiglow@ttsd.k12.or.us              503-431-5422

    Kelly Maginnis          Registrar            kmaginnis@ttsd.k12.or.us          503-431-5420

     

    Counseling Fax No.:                                                                                    503-431-5441