• Contact Info

     

    The Tigard High School Counseling Office is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm every school day.

    Donna Kerkering - Registrar - dkerkering@ttsd.k12.or.us      503-431-5420

    Lynette Biglow - Counseling Secretary - lbiglow@ttsd.k12.or.us  503-431-5422

    Fax#  503-431-5441

    Counselor             Caseload           Email                                 Phone

    Erica Bonilla           A - Coo              ebonilla@ttsd.k12.or.us         503-431-5428

    Tori Alderman        Cop - Gre            talderman@ttsd.k12.or.us     503-431-5424

    Tammy Gatlin        Gri - Lec              tgatlin@ttsd.k12.or.us          503-431-5488

    Leanne Bradshaw   Led - Paq            lbradshaw@ttsd.k12.or.us     503-431-5425

    Jason Ashley          Par - Sm             jashley@ttsd.k12.or.us         503-431-5423

    Anna Johnson        Sn-Z                   ajohnson@ttsd.k12.or.us      503-431-5427   (Tues-Fri   7:30-3:00)