• 2021 After School Activities

    Click here for the signup form.

     
    Fall Activities:
    3:20 p.m. - 4:15 p.m.
     
    Please email your student's coach with any questions.
     
    Mon/Wed:
    Basketball: Mr. Angeles (jangeles@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Dodgeball: Mr. Long (clong@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Photography: Ms. Barry (ebarry@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Soccer: Mrs. Mattison (amattison@ttsd.k12.or.us) and Ms. Nakanishi (cnakanishi@ttsd.k12.or.us)
     
    Tues/Thurs:
    Cross Country: Mr. MacDermot, Mrs. Huntley (hhuntley@ttsd.k12.or.us), Ms. Winterrowd (awinterrowd@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Flag Football: Mr. Long (clong@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Volleyball: Ms. Fiarito (jfiarito@ttsd.k12.or.us) and Mr. Salboro (rsalboro@ttsd.k12.or.us)
    Yoga: Ms. Sanders (ksanders@ttsd.k12.or.us)